How to Delete a User?
How to Delete a User?
Do You Need to Remove a User?
Removing a user from your Visual Visitor account is easy.
Only an admin can delete a user.
Go to 'Configuration -> Users' and select the red trash can symbol to delete a user.
It will confirm you want to delete the user. If you've selected the correct person click 'Delete' and the user will be removed.
Do you want to add a user?
Click
here
to learn how.