Ending a Paid Account
Ending a Paid Account
How do I end a client paid account?
Ending a paid account is simple.
1. Go to Reseller > Customers > Select the Edit Button
2. Select the End Paid Account button
3. Select End Paid Account in the pop-up menu
Make sure your pop-up browser is enabled.
4. Select Update Customer
and you're done!
Want to remove them from your dashboard entirely?
Click here to learn how.